Find contact details for your SGM office below.

Australia

Ship Agency

  • Fremantle

Servicing Fremantle, Geraldton, Kwinana, Bunbury, Albany and Esperance

3A Sleeman Close, O’Connor  WA 6163, Australia
E fremantle@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours
Branch Manager
Brendan Sardelic M +61 412 362 492

  • Karratha / Port Hedland

Servicing Dampier, Port Walcott and Port Hedland

5B Hedland Place, Karratha CBD WA 6714
Karratha WA 6714, Australia
P +61 8 9185 2955
E karratha@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours
Branch Manager
Mark Grey  M +61 418 937 932

Liner Agency

Technical

Logistics

Ship Agency

  • Brisbane

17 Mercury Parade, Mango Hill, Brisbane QLD 4509, Australia

E brisbane@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours
Branch Manager
David Hislop  +61 407 219 126

Operations Officer
Donna Townsend  +61 418 396 977

  • Gladstone

Servicing Gladstone, Port Alma and Bundaberg

Unit 3, 98 Goondoon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680, Australia
P +61 7 4972 5588
E gladstone@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours
Branch Manager
Shane Nixon  M +61 418 792 851

Operations Officer
Monique Henry  M +61 433 751 921

  • Mackay

Servicing Mackay, Dalrymple Bay and Hay Point

Shop 3, Villa Maria,
36 Victoria Street, Mackay QLD 4740
Mackay QLD 4740, Australia
P +61 7 4957 5246
E mackay@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours
Operations Officer
Jackie Smith  M +61 407 076 400

Branch Manager
Chris Dunn  M +61 414 546 880

  • Townsville / Cairns 

Servicing Townsville, Mourilyan, Lucinda, Cairns and Abbot Point

Suite 6, 95 Denham Street, Townsville QLD 4810
PO Box 1409, Townsville QLD 4810, Australia
P +61 7 4721 1140
E townsville@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours
Branch Manager
Matthew Moroney  M +61 416 123 983
Operations Officer
Zachary Alison  M +61 416 123 982

Ship Agency

  • Newcastle

Suite 17, 19 Bolton Street, Newcastle NSW 2300
PO Box 501, Newcastle NSW 2300, Australia
P +61 2 4926 3900
E newcastle@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours
Operations Officer
Chris Gill M +61 466 602 451

Branch Manager
Arulan Pather  M +61 414 546 880

National Operations Manager
Harry Miriklis  M +61 418 214 339

  • Port Kembla

E portkembla@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours

National Operations Manager
Harry Miriklis  M +61 418 214 339

  • Sydney

Servicing Port Botany, Port Jackson, Darwin, Groote Eylandt, Weipa and Gove

Suite 4, Level 1, The Hub, 89-97 Jones Street, Ultimo, Sydney NSW 2007
PO Box Q293, Sydney NSW 1230, Australia
P +61 2 8217 7200
E sydney@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours
Operations Officer
Jay Pierce  M +61 412 362 492

National Operations Manager
Harry Miriklis  M +61 418 214 339

General Manager
Geoff Rule  M +61 423 609 366

Ship Agency

  • Darwin, Groote Eylandt, Weipa, Gove

Enquiries handled by SGM Fremantle

Ship Agency

  • Melbourne

Enquiries handled by the SGM Melbourne office

Ship Agency

  • Launceston

Servicing all Tasmanian ports

197 Los Angelos Road, Swan Bay, TAS 7252, Australia
P +61 417 268 797
E tasmania@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours
Operations Officer
Peter Jones  M +61 417 268 797

National Operations Manager
Harry Miriklis  M +61 418 214 339

Ship Agency

  • Melbourne

Servicing Melbourne, Geelong, Western Port, Hastings and Portland

Suite 7, 215 Watton Street, Werribee VIC 3030
Werribee VIC 3030, Australia
P +61 3 9741 3254
E melbourne@sturrockgrindrod.com

Key contact after hours
Branch Manager
Ravi Amarasingam +61 401 593 257